Contact form

Managing Director

Wolfgang Filter

 

Wolfgang Filter
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 1984
Mob.: +49 (172) 455 2620
wolfgang.filter@argosycargo.com

               

Airfreight Import & Airfreigth Export and Cross Trade

Petra Wendenbourg

 

Petra Wendebourg
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2290
Mob.: +49 (151) 5600 5313
petra.wendebourg@argosycargo.com

 

Anonym

 

Nadine Cichy
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2217
nadine.cichy@argosycargo.com

 

Ole Kühn

Ole Kühn
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2335
ole.kuehn@argosycargo.com

 

Ria Knabe

Ria Knabe
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 1749
ria.knabe@argosycargo.com

 

Matthias Betker

Matthias Betker
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2964
matthias.betker@argosycargo.com

Oceanfreight Import & Oceanfreight Export and Cross Trade

 

 

Anna Betker
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 3278
anna.betker@argosycargo.com

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Reichel
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2292 
markus.reichel@argosycargo.com

 

Niels Harbs

 

Niels Harbs
Tel.: Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2362
niels.harbs@argosycargo.com



Email adress*:
Name*:
Phone:
Message*:



ARGOSY CARGO GmbH

Hamburg Airport Cargo Center
Gebäude 393 B, Zimmer 2020-2031
Weg Beim Jäger 200
22335 Hamburg

Luftfracht Import/Export
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 2407
Fax: +49 (40) 5075 2966

Seefracht Import/Export
Tel.: +49 (40) 5075 1094 
Fax: +49 (40) 5075 2025

E-Mail: info1991@argosycargo.com
www.argosycargo.de